You are my first love

2011-05-30 22:43

Bring one pair of University of fantasy, ed hardy shirts full of longing for love to run around a very long time the heart, and finally set foot in a university, community, college students and other new recruit, I look around at a loss but also courageously forward, and finally squeezed into the hospital Students of the Propaganda Department, the Minister made a brief introduction, I learned that only a newborn girl, I am both delighted, but also micro sense of loneliness, a single girl easily ignored, but the excitement of the heart is still difficult to suppress, a few days After the first task down by the leader to do, I will happy to idle at night, but you suddenly, just a simple chat, a simple, no imagination, SMS, then the QQ, has been used to not sleeping at night, only to accompany talk to you some Ruoyouruowu, looming college life, eleven holidays, your parents came, as you always say to me, I hurt for you because in your home, you're not happy, but I have nothing except comfort can not do, and I'm not your man, then one day, QQ left a message with nothing to say I moved, but self-deprecating thought that perhaps you made a mistake, because we seem not so quickly, but later a text message to prove a message's authenticity of the piece, but I backed out, is like, you can not ... ... ... ... class, have your mind, hand phone, afraid to delay your information, or can not escape separately, because sooner or later you go, the later you go, the deeper I hurt, the pain more real. Just want to see you, but you in every possible way to escape, but you will for my words, "I like to eat ... ..." The Night Flight Commercial Street, I was moved to a loss, went downstairs to look for your shadow, forget the excitement thanks to you, shy of breath back to the sixth floor, and roommates to share your "love box", I am happy like a flower, seeking food in their greedy eyes of bloom, I'm touched, not moved eat food taste, only know what happiness is a feeling that you love so that they are in love with the kind of delicious, explore the source, you say that this is only belongs to me, I'm happy as a bird, like softly singing, and later, I find ways to make things difficult for you, but in the end you did not then appear, the hearts of small regret, can not see you, I will search in the crowd can really the see, but I have to pretend indifference, inductance humble because I just felt it was not met, but the alternative encounters, or love you, so will advise you to buy clothes, so as to accompany you shopping, to do the things lovers should do, but because I was too immature, to little things to blame you from the heart of trendy, bowl of tomato beef noodles, sweet and delicious, listening to your story, torn do not know how to swallow, because you talk about is your love, I not your first love, so you have experience than me, and I listened silly, silly laugh, to record your words and deeds, smiles, back to the way the car, the journey is so short, to the campus, but also went their separate ways, our story is the way you bear, so will pretend a stranger, but the stars shining in the hot talk is still not met, but miss, and ultimately broke up, because I want you to complete love, can you give me just the farthest that a strange eccentric, you touched me burst into tears, but with your simple words, as your heart, I am nowhere to be found, so I only give up, I do not want your heart and people separate, you do not, but I insisted, in tears but still insists that hurt you, I am better than you have pain, but I do not want to share with others, then know that you re- started a new love, my heart hurts it really hurts, but not forgotten wish you happy happy, although you never hear, and later watched your show, excitement could not speak, but do nothing, because we has ended, the Minister send you flowers, I give you sugar, but you do not feel the sugar in the sweet mixed with the bitterness, the Minister assigned the task, I tell you to go, we go flat, you may mind very plain, but I hearts but never rough, but it also had to put on a calm, because I do not want you to know my humble, those few days insist on eating breakfast, just want to look at you, but dare not openly view, fear of being ridiculed, and finally A semester is over, I took our last home, we often think of, both sweet, but also sad, more sad, that day, I burst into tears by their parents out of the first people who think are you winding up my mind to give you information, see your information, I have the courage to face the family, the evening of Valentine's Day, you show up, I was ecstatic, and you forget all the troubles chat, you said you went to Guangxi, but also you said you allergic to alcohol, and I worry I do not know why, can only be hidden bitterness, blame your friends and relatives should not be so rude to you, you say you suddenly think of the love of lunch that day I can only said to myself, we all, I never forget, care about you, care about you so that you fall asleep, but I totally immersed in the joy, could not sleep, after a year early to bring back bags school, hoping to meet you again, there are schools in every corner covered with lonely, because you have not yet emerged, each piece of information from you, there inexplicable throbbing heart, serious back information, only for to permanently silence the phone, you saw me Biantao, also says the state space "is over, then roll alone!" I looked stunned, forget how the exit, but that sentence ever The deeply engraved in the mind, the original is really over, my first love was finally under the ravages of me died, does not know how to cry, the emergence of mind that sentence again, they begin to remind ourselves not to disrupt his life, and he is entitled to have their own life, which ended with the exit, and I recall here only a short period, never met him, and his successful escape, and each time the crowd in all efforts to search for his shadow, but this time it could not be found, he forever disappear from my life, and that the past can never stationed in my heart. . . You left me with memories, because you are my first love, love your day, I look cowardly, but stubborn they refuse to return, but you make me love Rene Liu's "Later." . . Later, I finally learned how to love, cheap ugg boots sale pity you had gone away in the sea, and later, and finally in tears understand that some people once they no longer miss .. 

fake travis scott jordan 4